Club Officers

Club Officers







Board of Directors


General E-Mail

BOD at

President     Steve Lord SteveL at
Vice President     Jim Mallory JimM at
Secretary     David Batzdorf DaveB at
Treasurer     Dianne Kimball DianneK at
Trail Administrator     David Labbe DaveL at
Trail Master - Bear Brook     Open Position  
Trail Master - Pawtuckaway     Jim Morin  Jim at
Trail Master - Tower Hill     Mike Lawrence MikeL at
Director of Communications     Penny Hampl  PennyH at
Director - Building     Bob Smith BobS at
Director - Equipment     Scott Malo ScottM at
Director - Social     Susan Weiss SusanW at
Director - Membership     Paula Lord     PaulaL at

Note: Unsolicited E-Mails for goods and services will not be considered.

Click here to view a list of past presidents

Upcoming Events & Activities

No events